Our Team

 

We are committed to customizing our services to fit your needs. 

Windermere Relocation and Referral Services brings together the benefits of a full-service relocation company and a full-service real estate company to provide superior service to our relocating clients. As a member of the premier global real estate services network, Leading Real Estate Companies of the World, our team of associates has the training, expertise, and relationships that are necessary to achieve a stress-free move from start to finish.

We are experts at assisting job candidates, new hires, transferees, and executives with previewing new areas, finding rentals, settling into a new country, and buying and selling homes. The bottom line is that we always put the needs of the client ahead of everything.

To be directed to a Windermere Relocation and Referral Services office near you, please call 1-866-941-3936.



Washington/Arizona/California/Hawaii/Alaska


Chip Painter 
General Manager 
206-527-3801 
cpainter@windermere.com

Rebecca Espinoza
Outgoing Referral Coordinator
206-258-3053 
rebeccae@windermere.com

Rose Hardiman 
Accountant 
206-258-3045 
rhardiman@windermere.com

LaMonica Hummel 
Relocation Director / Director of Business Development
206-258-3040
lamonica@windermere.com

Debbi Russell 
Relocation Account Manager 
206-258-3044 
debbir@windermere.com

Lisa Cox
Relocation Account Manager 
206-258-3050 
lcox@windermere.com

Maureen Stern
Relocation Account Manager 
206-258-3041 
mstern@windermere.com



Oregon


LaMonica Hummel 
Relocation Director / Director of Business Development
206-258-3040
lamonica@windermere.com

Stephanie Boles
Relocation Coordinator
866-273-7356                                                           

sboles@windermere.com 



Nevada


Deb Shields 
Relocation Director 
702-432-4600 
NVMarketing@Windermere.com

 



Mountain West (Idaho, Montana, Utah, and Eastern Washington)


Janet Weldon
Relocation Director 
509-468-9410
jweldon@windermere.com